Accessibility Links

Sermon Audio

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Only the Blind Can See
Sunday, March 26

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Guess Who's Coming to Worship
Sunday, March 19

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
More Than Old Time Religion
Sunday, March 12

Tiger Penningtion, Senior Pastor
Tempted, Tried and True
Sunday, March 5

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Sight Makes Right
Sunday, February 26

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Called to Be Radical
Sunday, February 19

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Open Heart Surgery
Sunday, February 12

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Salt the Earth
Sunday, February 5

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Vision Sunday
Sunday, January 29

Spencer Stith, Associate Pastor
It's About the Message
Sunday, January 22

Part One

Part Two

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
It's All About Jesus
Sunday, January 8

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
A Christmas Invitation
Sunday, December 25

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Christmas Challenge
Sunday, December 11

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Operation Christmas Change
Sunday, December 4